Location
 

Institute of Graduate Studies
University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur,
MALAYSIA.
GPS Coordinate : 3.12465,101.659262


Operating Hours :

Monday - Thursday
8.30 am - 1.00 pm (GMT + 8:00)
2.00 pm - 5.30 pm (GMT + 8:00)

Friday
8.30 am - 12.15 pm (GMT + 8:00)
2.45 pm -   5.30 pm (GMT + 8:00)

Working Days : 5 Days

 
   
 
Like us on
 
       
UM Home | Faculties, Academies, Institutes & Centres | Home | About IGS | Staff

:: Staff ::

 
 
 
  Prof. Datin Dr Norhanom Abdul Wahab

DEAN
B.Sc (London)
MSc, PhD (Malaya)

Tel: 603-79674600
dekan_ips@um.edu.my
 
  Prof. Dr Mohamed Kheireddine Taieb Aroua 

DEPUTY DEAN
B.Eng (Hons), Che. Eng (Tun)
M. M. Sci. Eng,
PhD., Ana. Chem (France)

Tel: 603-79674615
tdekan_ips@um.edu.my
 
   Associate Prof. Dr. Kamila Binti Ghazali

DEPUTY DEAN
BA,Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
MA,Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
PhD, Universiti Malaya (UM)

Tel: 603-79674601
td_ips@um.edu.my

 
 

Mr. Mahamad Apandi Khalib 

Deputy Registrar (N54)
 

Tel: 603-79674649
apandi@um.edu.my


 
  Ms. Nur Farhana Abdullah

Principal Assistant Registrar (N48)

Tel: 603-79674602
nfarhana@um.edu.my
 
  Mrs. Normuhaini Ab Roni

Principal Assistant Registrar (N48)
Examination Section

Tel: 603-79674614
normuhaini@um.edu.my
 
  Mr. Mardiansha Kalimuddin

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Registration Unit

Tel: 603-79676276
mardiansha@um.edu.my
 
    Ms. Noor Hafiza Halim

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Admissions Unit

Tel: 603-79677826
hafizahalim@um.edu.my
                                               
                                               
 
  Mr. Mohd Hadi Jantan

Assistant Bursar (W41)
Finance & Scholarship Section

Tel: 603-79674605
hadi@um.edu.my
 
   

Mr. Hud Hanapi

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Student Development & Writing Unit

Tel : 603-79674614
hudhanapi@um.edu.my

 
   

Ms. Joan Tang May Yin

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Thesis Unit 

Tel : 603-79674426
joan@um.edu.my

 
   

Ms. Siti Norliyana Ramlee

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Thesis Unit 

Tel : 603-79674426
liyana@um.edu.my

 
   

Ms. Siti Nor Soffiah Zamari

Assistant Registrar (N41)
Administration Section  

Tel : 603-79672573
sofea@um.edu.my

 
 


[ 518,656 hit ]
CCM 2.0 EDi - Copyright © 2008 - 2014
University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
http://www.um.edu.my